Branch Closures/ Holidays

Andrews Federal Credit Union Branches and Offices will be closed on these dates. They are in accordance with the holidays recognized by the Federal Reserve.

Holiday Date Alert Me
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Eve - closing at 1 PM New Year's Eve - closing at 3 PM

Save